Berkeley High School Cross Country Track & Field

VS

2020 Track & Field Competition Schedule

Saturday, May 30th

The 2020 Season Schedule is available on Athletic.net

2020 TRACK & FIELD Season Schedule

 

DATE MEET NAME LOCATION WHO COMPETES
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Skyline Invite Skyline Everyone
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Dan Gabor Amador Valley HS Everyone
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Castro Valley Relays Castro Valley HS Everyone
Thursday, March 19, 2020 WACC – vs O’Dowd San Lorenzo HS Everyone
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Distance Fiesta Dublin HS Distance Runners Only
Saturday, March 21, 2020 San Leandro Invite San Leandro HS Select Sprinters, Jumpers, & Throwers
Thursday, March 26, 2020 WACC – vs Castro Valley Castro Valley HS Everyone
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Oakland Relays Laney College Everyone
Friday, April 3, 2020 Stanford Invite Stanford University Qualifying Athletes
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Stanford Invite Stanford University Qualifying Athletes
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 WACC – vs Hayward Mt. Eden HS Everyone
Friday, April 10, 2020 Arcadia Invitational Arcadia HS Tentative – Qualifying Athletes Only
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Arcadia Invitational Arcadia HS Tentative – Qualifying Athletes Only
Thursday, April 16, 2020 WACC – vs Alameda & San Leandro HOME – BHS Everyone
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Nor Cal FS Dublin HS Freshmen & Sophomores Only
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Clash of Titans Skyline HS Varsity Athletes
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 WACC Non-Varsity San Lorenzo HS Non-Varsity Athletes
Thursday, May 7, 2020 WACC Champs Hayward HS Varsity Athletes
Saturday, May 9, 2020 WACC Champs Hayward HS Varsity Athletes
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Bayshore TBA Qualifying Athletes
Friday, May 22, 2020 NCS MOC TBA Qualifying Athletes
Saturday, May 23, 2020 NCS MOC TBA Qualifying Athletes
Friday, May 29, 2020 CIF STATE TBA Qualifying Athletes
Saturday, May 30, 2020 CIF STATE TBA Qualifying Athletes
Versus 2020 Track & Field Competition Schedule
Event Competition Schedule
Season Track & Field - Spring 2020